Infrastructure and Growth Committee

The Business Council of Australia’s Infrastructure and Growth Committee oversees the development and advocacy of population, infrastructure and regional development policies to support growth, productivity and improved living standards.

Committee membership

Guy Templeton, WSP (Committee Chair)
Richard Alcock AO, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Susan Anderson,  Uber Australia and New Zealand
Ken Boal, Cisco
Graham Bradley AM, Honorary Member BCA and Chairman HSBC Bank, EnergyAustralia, GrainCorp
Virginia Briggs, MinterEllison
Scott Charlton, Transurban Group
Dale Connor, Lendlease
Clara Cutajar, PwC Australia
Richard Deutsch, Deloitte 
Grant Fenn, Downer EDI Limited
Paul Foxlee, KPMG
James Gibson, BNP Paribas
Patrick Hill, Jacobs
Tony Johnson, Ernst & Young
Mike Kane, Boral Limited
Ailie MacAdam, Bechtel Infrastructure (Australia)
Jim Miller, J.P. Morgan
Hideki Nakashiro, MUFG
Ishaan Nangia, McKinsey & Company
Paul O’Sullivan, SingTel Optus
Julian Peck, Morgan Stanley
Jason Ricketts, Herbert Smith Freehills
Phil Schacht, Hanson Australia
Richard Spurio, Allens
Mark Steinert, Stockland
Michael Wright, CIMIC Group

The BCA Secretariat contact for this committee is Simon Pryor, Executive Director, Infrastructure and Regulation.