Energy and Climate Change Committee

Regain Australia's energy comparative advantage while implementing a suite of durable, national, climate change policies that are integrated with broader energy policy.

Committee membership

Paul Broad, Snowy Hydro Limited
Frank Calabria, Origin Energy Limited
Alberto Calderon, Orica Limited
Jeff Connolly, Siemens Ltd
Brent Eastwood, JBS Australia Pty Ltd
Kevin Gallagher, Santos Limited
James Gibson, BNP Paribas
Emil Islanov, BP Australasia
Jeanne Johns, Incitec Pivot Limited

Joe Goss, Boral Limited
Richard Gross, Ausgrid
Nigel Hearne, Chevron Australia
Mike Henry, BHP
Mick McCormack, APA Group
Robert Milliner, Honorary Member, BCA
Richard Owen, ExxonMobil Australia
Brendan Petersen, Downer EDI Limited
Julian Segal, Caltex Australia Limited
Richard Spurio, Allens
Catherine Tanna, EnergyAustralia 
Mark Vassella, BlueScope Limited
Zoe Yujnovich, Shell Australia