About Us

Previous BCA Presidents

Since its inception in 1983, the following individuals have served as BCA presidents:

Ms Catherine Livingstone AO (March 2014 - November 2016)

Mr Tony Shepherd AO (2011–2014)

Mr Graham Bradley AM (2009–2011)

Mr Greig Gailey (2007–2009)

Mr Michael Chaney AO (2005–2007)

Mr Hugh Morgan AC  (2003–2005)

Dr John Schubert (2001–2003)

Mr Campbell Anderson (1999–2000)

Mr Stan Wallis AC (1996–1998)

Mr Ian Salmon (1994–1996)

Mr John Ralph AC (1992–1994)

Mr Brian Loton AC (1990–1992)

Mr Dean Wills AM (1988–1990)

Sir Roderick Carnegie (1986–1988)

Mr Bob White AO (1984–1986)

Sir Arvi Parbo AC (1983–1984)